List of members of School Managing Committee With their Address/tenure and post held

ManagerRev.Br.Thomas Karondukadavil CST
AdministratorRev.Dr.Varghese Manjaly CST
PrincipalMr. George Joseph
Vice - PrincipalMr. Pius Thomas T
Staff SecretaryMr.Aji K N
Senior Secondary In ChargeMs. Remya Sundaram
Senior Section In ChargeMs.Lissy C O
Primary Section In ChargeMs.Biji Sebastian & Ms.Sini M Baby
K.G. Section In ChargeMs.Jolly Varghese
Office In ChargeMs.Mini Shaju
Academic CoordinatorMs.Beetha Davis

Particulars of teaching staff ( to be updated time to time )

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff(to be updated time to time):

Mode of payment of salary

  • Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing(South Indian Bank Ltd., Mookkannur)
  • Through single cheque transfer advice(Through single cheque transfer advice)
    Individual cheque(nil)
  • Cash(nil)

Library facilities

  • Size of the Library in sq. feet(40 x 20)
  • No. of Periodicals(10)
  • No. of Dailies(7)
  • No. of Reference books class wise(170)
  • No. of Magazines(5)
  • Others(5100)

Name of the Grievence / redressal Officer With E-Mail, Ph No., Fax No.

  • Mr. George Joseph
  • Mobile. 9745408811

Members of Sexual Harassment Committee

  1. Bro.Varghese Manjaly Treasurer of Little Flower Educational & Charitable Trust, Mookkannur
  2. Mr.Pius Thomas T Vice Principal of Sacred Heart Eng. Med.School, Mookkannur
  3. Ms.S U Lekhamol Teacher of Sacred Heart Eng. Med.School, Mookkannur

Section wise enrolment of school for the current session

  • Academic session period(from May to March)
  • Vacation period(from April to May)
  • Admission period(from April to May)